Hey, so….

I’m really excited right now. I’m going to Penn State in about an hour to dance to the music of The Boilermaker Jazz Band and then stay the weekend to learn how to dance Collegiate Shag! If you have no idea what that is and want me to tell you what that is, click here.

So anyway, no real blog post this evening, as I’ve been really busy the past few days. But I’ll probably update you on Monday with stuff that I learned or enjoyed or screwed up over the weekend. I’m excited.

About Derek

Well hello there. I'm a thoughtful chap who loves God and swing dancing. I tend to live in the moment with the future in mind, and I try make everything as worth it as possible. And if I can do something that makes me look silly, making my friends laugh, I'll probably do it. View all posts by Derek

Leave a Reply

